Welcome or Register

Meet Our Agents

LaVerne C. Cole

Associate Broker
Phone: 804-748-3336
Cell: 804-337.8125
Fax: 804-748-4318
Email: laverne@colerealestateinc.com
More about LaVerne
 

 

 

 


 

Becky Partin, Owner

Broker
Phone: 804-748-3336
Cell: 804-921-2352
Email: sellandrent4u@gmail.com
     More about Becky

 

 

 

 

Vickie Brumfield 

Associate Broker
Phone: 804.748.3336
Cell: 804.402.2298
Fax: 804.748.4318
Email: vickie@vickiebrumfield.com
More about Vickie


 

 

 

 

 

Shirley B. Call, Retired

 

 

 

 

 

 

Alicia Henshaw

Realtor
Phone: 804-731-1071
Fax: 804-796-5953
Email: henshawalicia@gmail.com
More about Alicia

 

 

 

 

 

Sonya Henshaw

Realtor
Phone: 804-731-3443
Fax: 804-796-5953
Email: sonyahenshaw@gmail.com
More about Sonya

 

 

 

Susannah Pullings Oates

Realtor
Phone: 804-920-0597
Email: susannahoates26@gmail.com
More about Susannah

 

Justin Burkey, Jr.
Realtor
Phone: 804-748-3336
Cell: 804-536-2510
Fax: 804-796-5953 
Email:
                             More about Justin

 

Cody Cole

 Realtor   
 
Phone: 804-748-3336
 Cell: 804-338-0210
 Email: cody@colerealestateinc.com 
        

 

 

Will Clark

 

Will Clarke
Realtor

 

Phone: 804.748.3336
Cell: 804.754.5052
Email: willbuyandsell4u@gmail.com
More about Will

 

 

 

 

 

Elizabeth Duesberry

Realtor

Cell# 804.720.6953
Email:  elizabeth@colerealestateinc.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Loria Duncan

Realtor
Cell# 804.874.2146
Email: loria@colerealestateinc.com
More about Loria

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tim and Lisa Brock

Realtor
Cell# 804.350.9015
Email: tim@colerealestateinc.com
More about Tim and Lisa

 

 

 

 

               

        Kim Piper
         Realtor
            C# 804.839.1071
              kpiper@colerealestateinc.com

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you. We can serve all your real estate needs.

Find an Agent


view all
Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu